GOVERNMENT OF INDIA (BHARAT SARKAR) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAIL MANTRALAYA) (RAILWAY BOARD)

THE GENERAL MANAGERS
NORTHERN RAILWAY / NEW DELHI
NORTH WESTERN RAILWAY / JAIPUR

NEW DELHI, DATED 04.10.2021

NO.E(O)III-2021/TR/249 (.) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS, HAVE WITH THE APPROVAL OF THE PRESIDENT DECIDED THAT

- 1. SHRI RAVINDER GOYAL, HAG/ IRTS/ NORTH WESTERN RAILWAY, PRESENTLY WORKING AS PCOM, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO NORTHERN RAILWAY AND POSTED AS PCCM, AGAINST AN EXISITING VACANCY; AND
- 2. SHRI PRANAI PRABHAKAR, NF-HAG/IRTS, ON RETURN FROM DEPUTATION TO MINISTRY OF CONSUMER AFFAIRS, FOOD & PUBLIC DISTRIBUTION, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO NORTH WESTERN RAILWAY AND POSTED AS PCOM(CHOD), VICE SHRI RAVINDER GOYAL, BY TEMPORARILY OPERATING THE HAG POST OF PCOM/NWR IN SA GRADE (.)

DATES ON WHICH THE ABOVE OFFICERS RELINQUISH / ASSUME CHARGE MAY BE ADVISED (.)

		RAILWAYS (.)
· • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	······	
		schulma
		(S.C. KRISHNA)
		DEPUTY SECRÈTARY (E) /SPĹ
		RAII WAY BOARD

Copy to :-

- OSD/MR, OSD/Co-ord/MR, PS/MOSR(D) & DPG/MOSR(J).
- 2. PSOs/Sr. PPSs/PPSs to CRB&CEO, M/TRS, MF, M/O&BD, M/Infra, All DGs, Secretary, All AMs/PEDs, JS(G), JS(C), JS(E), JS, EDCC, ED(E&R), EDIP, Dir.(D), Dir.(C)/CRB, Dir.(E), DS/E(S), Dir.(C), US(C), US(D), US/DAR, US(Cash), Vig.(C), E(GC) & ERB-1 Branches, Railway Board.
- 3. The Principal Directors of Audit, N & NW Rlys.
- 4. The PFAs, N & NW Rlys.
- 5. The Secretary General, FROA, R No. 256-A, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 6. The General Secretary, IRPOF, R No. 268, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 7. The General Secretary, AIRF, R No. 253, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 8. The General Secretary, NFIR, R No. 256-C, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 9. The Secretary General, AIRPFA, Room No. 256-D, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 10. The General Secretary, All India SC/ST Employees Association, R.No. 7G/F, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 11. The Secretary, RBSS Group 'A' Officers Association, R.No.402, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 12. The DAI (Railways), Room No.224, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 13. The Secretary, Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Foor & Public Distribution, Department of Consumer Affairs, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi 110001.
- 14. Shri Pranai Prabhakar, IRTS, C/o The Secretary, Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Foor & Public Distribution, Department of Consumer Affairs, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi 110001.
- 15. RBCC, Room No. 476, for updating on the website.
 - O. No. 80 /10